Board of Directors

2019 Board Officers

Michelle Reed, Chair

Andy Wernsman, Vice Chair

Chad Ferman, Treasurer

Donna Petraits, Secretary


2019 Board of Directors

Allen Culpepper – RE/MAX Centerstone

Jeff Donovan – Donovan CPAs & Advisors

Maralee Edmondson – Edmondson Farm

Chad Ferman – Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance

Carol Gentry – Community volunteer, tennis coach

Susan Hostetter – Retired entrepreneur

Amber LaRue – Vice President, Health Care Relationship Manager, Fifth Third Bank

Julia Mulholland – Community volunteer

Joe Neher – Retired business owner, volunteer

Bill Nesbit – Swagelok

Donna Petraits РExecutive Director, Indiana Chapter of the National  School Public Relations Association

Michelle Reed – Community volunteer

Robert Sexton, DDS – Retired oral surgeon, Avon Oral Surgery

Kevin Speer, JD (ex-officio) – Hendricks Regional Health

Tanya Villanueva – Community volunteer

Andy Wernsman – Bill Estes Automotive

Gene Hostetter, JD – Hostetter & Associates

We also are pleased to have the advice, support and collective wisdom of members of the Conrad Council. Individuals who have completed their terms as members of the Board of Directors are considered experienced advisors and are honored with this distinction.